top of page

BOOK A PRIVATE VTC DRIVER IN MERIBEL

Located in the heart of the 3 valleys area with its splendid chalets and its winter sports resort, Méribel offers many facilities for the comfort of holidaymakers. This charming village is popular with holidaymakers wishing to be away from resorts such as Courchevel or Val-Thorens.

MyPrivate Transfer accompanies you for transport from ski resort to mountain. Our vehicles are equipped for snow and will accompany you safely from stations and airports in the region. We pick you up, for example, in Moutiers, Chambéry, Albertville, Lyon, or Geneva. Our professional VTC drivers will take you to this magnificent mountain village of Méribel.

During your journey, our professional private drivers accompany you with a flexible and safe driving. Our shuttles are all equipped with snow tires and chains. We offer free Wi-Fi in the vehicle and bottled water.

Book your private van taxi very easily in Méribel ski resort:

station_de_ski_meribel_517338.jpg
bottom of page

RESERVEZ UN CHAUFFEUR PRIVE VTC A MERIBEL 

Située en plein cœur du domaine des 3 vallées avec ses chalets splendides et sa station de sport d'hiver, Méribel offre de nombreux équipements pour le confort des vacanciers. Ce village de charme est prisé par les vacanciers souhaitant être en retrait des stations comme les Courchevel ou Val-Thorens.

MyPrivate Transfer vous accompagne pour le transport en station de ski à la montagne. Nos véhicules sont équipés pour la neige et seront vous accompagner de manière sûre au départ des gares et aéroport de la région. Nous venons vous chercher par exemple à Moutiers, Chambéry, Albertville, Lyon, ou Genève. Nos chauffeur VTC professionnels vous conduiront dans ce magnifique village de montagne de Méribel.

Durant votre trajet, nos chauffeurs privés professionnels vous accompagnent avec une conduite souple et sure. Nos navettes sont toutes équipées de pneu neige et de chaines. Nous offrons gratuitement le Wi-Fi dans le véhicule et bouteille d’eau.

Réservez très facilement votre taxi privé en van dans la station de ski de Méribel :

station_de_ski_meribel_517338.jpg